Annual Meeting of Members

2024 Annual Meeting and Election Results

United Teletech Financial Federal Credit Union held its 57th annual meeting of the members on Monday, April 29th, 2024, at its main office at Hance Avenue, in Tinton Falls, NJ. The meeting was also held virtually for members who could not attend in person.

At the meeting, the credit union’s financial performance for 2023 was shared. Reports and financial statements were provided to the membership and are available to be viewed by clicking here.

Annual Elections were held and the following board members were elected to fill terms through 2026:

Robert Hodges
Randall F. Weihs

Board officers for 2024 are:
M. Hou – Chair
D. Mahoney – 1st Vice Chair
B. Dowd – 2nd Vice Chair
A. Weingartner – Treasurer
G. Harris – Secretary

K. Wandras appointed Supervisory Committee Chair
V. Franco, P. Harolikar, S. Srinivasan & J. Zapcic appointed to Supervisory Committee