2020 Holiday Closings & Special Hours

What's New

2020 Holiday Closings & Special Hours

Christmas Eve, Tuesday, 12/24/19 - Closes at 1:00pm

Christmas Day – Wednesday, 12/25/19 - CLOSED

New Year's Eve- Tuesday, 12/31/19 - Closes at 4:00pm

New Year's Day, 1/1/20 - Wednesday - CLOSED

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, 1/20/20 - CLOSED

Presidents’ Day – Monday, 2/17/20 - CLOSED

Memorial Day – Monday, 5/25/20 - CLOSED

Independence Day – Saturday, 7/04/20 - CLOSED

Labor Day – Monday, 9/07/20 - CLOSED

Columbus Day – Monday, 10/12/20 - CLOSED

Veterans’ Day – Wednesday, 11/11/20 - CLOSED

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, 11/26/20 - CLOSED

Christmas Eve, Thursday, 12/24/20 - Closes at 1:00pm

Christmas Day – Friday, 12/25/20 - CLOSED

New Year's Eve- Thursday, 12/31/20 - Closes at 4:00pm

New Year's Day, 1/1/2021 - Friday - CLOSED