2019 Holiday Closings & Special Hours

What's New

2019 Holiday Closings & Special Hours

New Year’s Day  – Tuesday 1/1/19 - CLOSED

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, 1/21/19 - CLOSED

Presidents’ Day – Monday, 2/18/19 - CLOSED

Memorial Day – Monday, 5/27/19 - CLOSED

Independence Day – Thursday, 7/04/19 - CLOSED

Labor Day – Monday, 9/02/19 - CLOSED

Columbus Day – Monday, 10/14/19 - CLOSED

Veterans’ Day – Monday, 11/11/19 - CLOSED

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, 11/28/19 - CLOSED

Christmas Eve, Tuesday, 12/24/2019 - Closes at 1:00pm

Christmas Day – Wednesday, 12/25/19 - CLOSED

New Year's Eve- Tuesday, 12/31/2019 - Closes at 4:00pm