2018 Holiday Closings & Special Hours

What's New

2018 Holiday Closings & Special Hours

New Year’s Day  – Monday 1/1/18

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, 1/15/18

Presidents’ Day – Monday, 2/19/18

Memorial Day – Monday, 5/28/18

Independence Day – Wednesday, 7/04/18

Labor Day – Monday, 9/03/18

Columbus Day – Monday, 10/8/18

Veterans’ Day (observed) – Monday, 11/12/18

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, 11/22/18

Christmas Day – Tuesday, 12/25/18