2017 Holiday Closings & Special Hours

What's New

2017 Holiday Closings & Special Hours

New Year’s Day (observed) – Monday 1/2/17

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, 1/16/17

Presidents’ Day – Monday, 2/20/17

Memorial Day – Monday, 5/29/17

Independence Day – Tuesday, 7/04/17

Labor Day – Monday, 9/04/17

Columbus Day – Monday, 10/9/17

Veterans’ Day (observed) – Friday, 11/10/17

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, 11/23/17

Christmas Day – Monday, 12/25/17